2014 Board of Trustees Election Nominees Announced

February 28th, 2014 by admin Leave a reply »

Fri, 02/28/2014

2014 Board of Trustees Nominees

The standing of nominees for the 2014 ISOC Board of Trustees election, due to the fact recommended by the 2014 Nominating Panel is:

Organisations (one seat)

– Hiroshi Esaki

– Moez Chakchouk

– Guna Getschko

Chapters (two seats)

– Gihan Dias

– Hans Peter Dittler

quick Jean Jacques Subrenat


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.